MAY 2015 : MDC + DEATH WISH : TOUR DATES

(01.) May 01 Friday :
Red Line Tap w/Channel 3,
Chicago, IL
(02.) May 02 Saturday :
No Tomorrow Fest w/Channel 3,
Appleton, WI
(03.)  May 03 Sunday
Triple Rock w/Channel 3, 
Minneapolis, WI
(04.)  May 04 Monday
The Hide Out, 
Omaha, NB
(05.)  May 05 Tuesday : 7th Circle, Denver, CO
(06.)  May 06 Wednesday
Music Garage Live, 
Salt Lake City, UT
(07.)  May 07 Thursday
The Shredder, 
Boise, ID
(08.)  May 08 Friday
Old Nick’s, 
Eugene, OR
(09.)  May 09 Saturday
Tonic Lounge, 
Portland, OR
——  May 10 Sunday
day off at home, 
OFF
(10.)  May 11 MondayJohnny B’s, Medford, OR
(11.)  May 12 Tuesday
755 After Dark, 
Santa Rosa, CA
(12.)  May 13 Wednesday
924 Gilman, 
Berkeley, CA
(13.)  May 14 Thursday
Los Globos, 
Los Angeles, CA
(14.)  May 15 Friday : '
Til 2, 
San Diego, CA
(15.)  May 16 Saturday
The Music Hall, 
Anaheim OC, CA
(16.)  May 17 Sunday
Pub Rock, 
Scottsdale, AZ
(17.)  May 18 Monday
Gary’s Place, 
Tucson, AZ
——  May 19 Tuesday
drive day,
OFF
(18.)  May 20 Wednesday
San Jose Rock Shop, 
San Jose, CA
(19.)  May 21 Thursday
HOME, 
Portland, OR
TOTAL : 4,557 miles
19 shows in 21 days